The Ukrainian and Ecuadorian governments have decided to abolish their visa requirements.

The visa-free regime, which was announced by the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry on Twitter, will enter into force on 2 April.

“Citizens of Ukraine may stay in Ecuador for a maximum of 90 days without a visa, which may be extended by 90 days within one year of the date of first entry into Ecuador,” the tweet reads.

Ukraine approved a visa-free regime with Colombia and Ecuador on 24 December 2019.

Join the conversation.

Keesing Technologies

Keesing Platform forms part of Keesing Technologies
The global market leader in banknote and ID document verification